MYYNTI

Jukka-Pekka Viita

Jukka-Pekka Viita

JULKISIVUSPESIALISTI, HELSINKI

p. 050 44 41 400
jukka-pekka.viita@prp.fi

 

 

 

Tuomas Anttila

Tuomas Anttila

MYYNTIJOHTAJA, SEINÄJOKI / TAMPERE

p.050 400 9057
tuomas.anttila@prp.fi

 

 

Joni Kaski

Joni Kaski

LIIKETOIMINTAJOHTAJA, KOHDELIIKETOIMINTA, Pohjanmaan Rakennuspelti Oy

  • Lasiliiketoiminta
  • Julkisivuliiketoiminta

p. 044 521 9826
joni.kaski@scanmikael.com

TARJOUSLASKENTA

Joonas Kleimola

Joonas Kleimola

TARJOUSLASKENTA, SEINÄJOKI

p. 06 4291 600
joonas.kleimola@prp.fi

 

 

PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKÖT

Antti Häyrinen

Antti Häyrinen

PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ, ETELÄ-SUOMI

p. 050 44 41 400
antti.hayrinen@prp.fi

 

 

 

Marko Palomäki

Marko Palomäki

PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ, SEINÄJOKI

p.050 558 5508
marko.palomaki@prp.fi

 

Ville Paananen

Ville Paananen

PROJEKTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ, TAMPERE

p. 040 777 0576
ville.paananen@prp.fi

 

SUUNNITTELIJAT

Hanna Kivivuori

Hanna Kivivuori

JULKISIVUSUUNNITTELU

p. 040 659 8448
hanna.kivivuori@prp.fi

Olli-Pekka Peurala

Olli-Pekka Peurala

JULKISIVUSUUNNITTELU

p.050 324 0239
olli-pekka.peurala@prp.fi